NOTICE OF POLL

Election of RIBA Council Member Seats

Notice is hereby given that:

- A poll for the election of the RIBA Council Member Seats will be held between 0900 on Tuesday 28th
 June 2022 and 1700 on Tuesday 26th July 2022. The poll will be conducted using the single
 transferable voting system online at www.cesvotes.com/riba2022.
- 2. Number to be elected TWO.
- 3. Candidate's election statements can be found online at www.cesvotes.com/riba2022.
- 4. The Electoral College for the election of the RIBA President is as set out in the Election Rules on RIBA Council elections 2022 (architecture.com).
- 5. The Names, Name of the Practice, Position/title and Qualifications of the Candidates validly nominated for this election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Practice	Position/title	Qualifications
Kwamena BEECHAM	Pilbrow & Partners	Architect	RIBA Part 1, RIBA Part 2, RIBA Part 3
Benjamin CHAMPION	Sheehan Nagle Hartray Associates	Architect	BA, MArch, PG Dip
Gordon DUFFY	Studio DuB	Principal	MA(RCA); Dip ID
Duncan GUNN	Gunn Associates	Founding Director	BA (Hons), Dip.Arch, ARB, RIBA
Mina HASMAN	Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (Europe) LLP	Sustainable Practice Director	BArch, MArch, RIBA, ARB, BREEAM AP International, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP, TMMOB
Sophie JARZEBOWSKI	Stride Treglown	Associate Architect	BA(Hons) MArch PG Cert ARB RIBA
Donal MACRANDAL	Civil Service (Department of Finance Northern Ireland, CPD Health Projects)	Principal Architect	BSc(hons) DipArch RIBA MRIAI
Alfred MUNKENBECK	Alfred Munkenbeck	Partner	BA (Dartmouth), MArch (Harvard) RIBA Council, ACA Council
Timothy ONYENOBI	Unit 97	Architect + Director	BSc Hons, MSc Arch, PhD, ARB, RIBA, FRSA
Vinesh POMAL	TPBennett	Architect (Senior Team)	BA (Hons) Dip.Arch MA ARB RIBA

Dated Monday 20th June 2022

Graham Devine Returning Officer