

Notice of Poll

Nominations for the China Chapter elections have now closed. Valid nominations have been received for the following:

Chapter Chair

- Hongtao Bo
- Chun Jiang

Hon. Treasurer

• Enran Zhang

As only one valid nomination was received, Enran Zhang has been elected unopposed.

Hon. Secretary

• John Latto

As only one valid nomination was received, John Latto has been elected unopposed.

Student Rep

No nominations were received.

Chapter Committee

- Justin Bridgland
- Bing Chen
- Chun Jiang
- Weijie Liu
- Fei Meng
- Ziyan Xing
- Qiang Xu
- Terrance Ki Ming Yip

Therefore, a ballot of eligible RIBA members will now be held for the Chapter Chair and Chapter Committee between 9:00 on **Friday**, **11** April **2025** and 16:00 on **Thursday**, **24** April **2025**. More information about the candidates will be available on the election platform when voting opens.

We'll email you a link to your ballot paper on Friday, 11 April 2025 – so please keep an eye out for it arriving in your inbox.

If you require further information about the election or have not received your ballot paper by 12:00 on Saturday, 12 April 2025, please email <u>elections@riba.org</u>.

The Returning Officer

All time as BST.