

Voting in the European Chapter Elections closed at 16.00 on Thursday, 24 April 2025.

The votes have been independently counted and verified; as the Returning Officer for the European Chapter Elections, I hereby give notice of the candidates elected.

Branch Chair

Waldemar Koehler

Hon. Treasurer

Henry Robert Beech Mole

Hon. Secretary

• Fernando Navarro Bidegain

Student Rep

Daniel Karol

Branch Committee

- Carla Cabrera Fernandez
- Rebecca Louise Halstead
- Nathalie Rozencwajg
- David Wylde

The Chapter officers and Committee will take up office on the 1 May 2025 and serve until quarter one 2028.

If you have any questions about RIBA elections, please email <u>elections@riba.org</u>.

Finally, I would like to thank all the candidates for standing and all our Members who took part in this year's elections.

The Returning Officer#