## "RIBA Vice-President Membership Election" "Position is for - Vice President Membership" "2025"

ELECTION COUNT SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED

ELECTION RULES			
System:	ERS97 STV		
10 valid ballots. Electing 1 candidate. Winning threshold is 5 votes. There were no invalid ballots. ( 10 total ballots processed.)			
<u>CANDIDATES</u> Jaspal Bhogal Sheleendra Fernando Thomas Foggin Douglas Hodgson Patricia Leo Gareth Maguire			
Patricia Leo Gareth Maguire			

Election date: 30 Jun 2025 Choice Voting (c) (2025) RDT Systems Ltd <u>Choice Voting</u>

Elliot McCall Liam Russell



## "RIBA Vice-President Membership Election" "Position is for - Vice President Membership" "2025"

## **ROUND 1**

CANDIDATE	THIS ROUND	TOTAL	Notes
Jaspal Bhogal	0	0	DEFEATED Round 0
Sheleendra Fernando	0	0	DEFEATED Round 0
Thomas Foggin	0	6	ELECTED
Douglas Hodgson	0	4	DEFEATED Round 1
Patricia Leo	0	0	DEFEATED Round 0
Gareth Maguire	0	0	DEFEATED Round 0
Elliot McCall	0	0	DEFEATED Round 0
Liam Russell	0	0	DEFEATED Round 0
EXHAUSTED PILE:	0	0	
TOTALS:	-	10	

Start Date Election: Monday ,16th June, 2025 10:00 End Date Election: Friday ,27th June, 2025 16:00 Choice Voting (c) (2025) RDT Systems Ltd <u>Choice Voting</u>

